Centers of Excellence

As per Notification, following are declared as Centers of Excellence(COEs):-

1. Govt. Girls Central Model High School D.G.Khan.

2. Govt. Boys High School No. 1 D.G.Khan

3. Govt. Girls High School No. 1 Hafizabad.

4. Govt. Boys High School Jaranwala.

5. Govt. Girls High & Normal School Muzaffargarh.

6. Govt. Boys High School Muzaffargarh.

7. Govt. Boys High School Rojhan.

8. Govt. Girls Higher Secondary School Rojhan

9. Govt. Pilot Secondary School for Boys Sialkot.

10. Govt. Girls Lady Anderson Higher Secondary School Sialkot.


Following Centers of Excellence(COEs) are in pipeline:-

1. Nanakan Sahib

2. Peer Mahal

3. Fateh Jhang

Powered by: Punjab Information Technology Board
Site Last Updated: 14th October, 2014